Rules Of The Game is a multi-disciplinary work created by Choreographer Jonah Bokaer and Artist Daniel Arsham, with an original score by Pharrell Williams, arranged and co-composed by David Campbell.

Collaborating artists are Daniel ArshamPharrell Williams, David Campbell, Chris Stamp, Aaron Copp, dancers, Albert Drake, Laura Gutierrez, James Koroni, Callie Lyons, James McGinn, Szabi Pataki, Sara Procopio, Betti Rollo.
Co-producers The Dallas Symphony Orchestra, SOLUNA International Music & Arts Festival, co-commissioners: BAM | Brooklyn Academy of Music, Krannert Center for  the Performing Arts, Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA, presentation supporters: La Biennale de la Danse de Lyon, Brisbane Festival (Australia).